Research

This project has been very interesting and at first I really didn’t think that I would be able to get the information that I needed but it all worked out to a certain extent. Even though I did not get a chance to gather as much information like I would have liked to I got enough for me to complete my part of the project. What I found very useful was that I was able to find an old newspaper and it gave me some of the quotes form the speech that Dr. King gave when he came to Kean University. Looking at the old resources that the school has on its own history was very intriguing also. Sometimes it was very hard and frustrating getting my information but I think it all worked out very well.

Leave a Reply

